To, My Boyfriend’s Mother…

Dear My Boyfriend’s Mother,

I know your rules on dating your son-

He is not my ATM, And I am no bank-run!

I won’t be a stripper at your home!

He is ‘his Mama’s boy’- your own genome!

I won’t be incharge of him- won’t change him,

As he is I take him!

And now to praise you for sure-

I would add some more!

To treat me like a princess- he is surely raised by a Queen!

I have to act like a lady,

For such a gentleman he has been!

I want him to look at me,

The same way he looks at you,

This proves me, he loves me,

As much as he loves you!

I’m a fan of your work so supreme,

Thanks for raising your Little Boy to be the Man of My Dreams!

From,

Your Son’s Loving Girlfriend!

One thought on “To, My Boyfriend’s Mother…

Leave a Reply

